miércoles, 23 de mayo de 2012

San Miguel is a department of El Salvador. Its provincial capital is San Miguel, a city located 138 km from San Salvador. Bordered on the north by the Republic of Honduras, on the east by the departments of Morazan and La Union, on the west by the departments of Cabañas and Abroad, and the south by the Pacific Ocean. It covers an area of 2077.1 km ² and has a population of over 480,000 inhabitants. The department was declared June 12, 1824.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario